To Uganda with television icon Ingrid Espelid Hovig

Norwegian television star Ingrid Espelid Hovig (now 88) lived in Uganda as a volunteer for the Norwegian Peace Corps in the late 1960s. She worked for the Uganda Television company UTV. Last week we returned to Kampala and met with her old friends and colleagues and visited some of her favorite places. An inspiring trip with an exceptional lady!

More about Ingrid.

3 Comments to “To Uganda with television icon Ingrid Espelid Hovig”

  1. It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the long run and it is time to be happy. I have read this submit and if I may just I want to counsel you some attention-grabbing issues or tips. Maybe you could write next articles relating to this article. I wish to learn more issues about it!

  2. Hi, I desire to subscribe for this blog to obtain hottest updates, therefore where can i do it please help.

  3. My brother recommended I might like this website. He was totally right.
    This post actually made my day. You can not believe just how much time I
    had spent for this info! Thank you!

Leave a comment